Release details

2018-02-20 10:53 CET
  • Print
  • Share Share
en

Photocure ASA: Presentation of the fourth quarter and full year 2017 results

Photocure will present its fourth quarter and full year 2017 report on Tuesday 27 February 2018 at Hotel Continental, Oslo, Norway.

The presentation will begin at 08:30 (CET) and representatives from the company will be Kjetil Hestdal, President & CEO and Erik Dahl, CFO. The presentation will be held in Norwegian.
The presentation will be publicly available at www.photocure.com. It will be possible to follow the presentation through http://webtv.hegnar.no/presentation.php?webcastId=77796903.

A light snack will be served from 08:00 (CET). The presentation is scheduled to conclude at 09:15 (CET).

Photocure will additionally host an audio webcast and conference call (http://webtv.hegnar.no/presentation.php?webcastId=77797066) the same day in English at 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST.
Please join the event conference 5-10 minutes prior to the start time using the number and confirmation code below:

  • NORWAY:       +47 2350 0296
  • UK:                  +44(0)330 336 9105
  • USA:                +1 323 701 0225

 Confirmation code: 8526919
It is possible to listen to a replay of the conference call on the following numbers:

  • NORWAY         +47 2100 2610
  • UK                   +44 (0)207 660 0134
  • USA                 +1 719 457 0820

 Confirmation code: 8526919

Please register your attendance to the presentations at Photocure by Monday 26 February.
Contact person: Grete Faye-Schjøll (e-mail: gfs@photocure.no / phone +47 22 06 22 10).

 

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.
HUG#2170196